A QUICK INTRODUCTION

We offer various haircuts of all kinds. Know this much, even if you bring your child. They're in good hands.

OUR PRICES

  • Haircut
    $14
  • Boys (age 9 and under)
    $12
  • Senior Citizens
    $10
  • Afros/Specialty Haircuts
    $19
  • Shave (face)
    $11
  • Shave (scalp)
    $17
  • Beard Trim
    $6
  • Goatee Trim
    $4
  • Mustache Trim
    $3
  • Clipper Line (beard)
    $5
  • Razor Line (head)
    $8

STYLE GALLERY

Hair Cut
Light Fade
Clean Cut
High Top
Alt text
Alt text
WE HAVE THE HIGHEST LEVEL OF SERVICE EVERYTIME

VOTED BEST BARBERSHOP ON THE INDY A LIST.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

  • Kevin has never given my son a bad haircut. Nuff said.
  • The staff was was very pleasant and professional. My hair cut was super nice (Not a hair out of place). I am looking forward to the next time. I am locked in, this is my new barber shop.
    Charles Mitchum
Barber's targets urban and suburban men who appreciate the excellent salon service we provide while making them feel at home. Many of our clients might describe as us “A great cut, with great service in a man’s environment.” But we are not your father’s old barbershop. This is the Barber's experience. Below you can see all our barbers and stylists who have years of experience in the "cutting" and "bearding" business. You are in good hands and will not leave our saloon without great bearding experience.
team
James Barber
Beard Trimmer
10 years of experience in bearding. You will be in trusted hands.

Email: james@barber.com
team
Deen Mustachio
Mustache Expert
5 years of experience in bearding. You will be in trusted hands.

Email: deen@barber.com
team
Josephine Colorista
Color Expert
7 years of experience in coloring. You will be in trusted hands.

Email: josephine@barber.com
team
Clint Hairista
Hair Specialist
12 years of experience in styling. You will be in trusted hands.

Email: clint@barber.com
team
Mike Barbero
Beard Specialist
10 years of experience in bearding. You will be in trusted hands.

Email: mike@barber.com
team
Don Eleganto
Elegant Stylist
5 years of experience in bearding. You will be in trusted hands.

Email: don@barber.com
team
Joe the Barber
Barber
7 years of experience in coloring. You will be in trusted hands.

Email: joe@barber.com
team
Maggy Stylist
Hair Specialist
12 years of experience in styling. You will be in trusted hands.

Email: maggy@barber.com